Monthly Glam Bags and Beauty Boxes πŸ’„

This is only going to be a short post but I am dying to know which one you’ve all gone with? I’m tied between two but will only be able to afford one πŸ˜” – I’m poor.

First one – GLOSSYBOX

 
This box gives you 5 random beauty products at either Β£10 a month for a one month subscription, Β£9.50 for per month for a 3 month subscription etc. These products are high end/upcoming brands.

Second – BIRCHBOX

  
This box also give you five random beauty products a month at Β£10 + Β£2.95 per month or Β£50 for a 6 month subscription. This box contains a mix of well-known, exclusive and cult makeup, skincare, fragrance or haircare samples – sometimes full-sized! 

There is pretty much no difference between them so I was wondering what you lovelys recommend? Is there another box that you have tried and love?

 Let me know chickies! πŸ’‹ x 

14 thoughts on “Monthly Glam Bags and Beauty Boxes πŸ’„

  1. I canceled Birchbox as they kept sending me shampoo and lotion! So I’d rec Glossybox as it looks better to me. But it depends on what you’re into πŸ™‚

  2. I’ve been subscribed to Birchbox for nearly a year now and I’m going to cancel it. I’ve found I’m being sent the same type of products over and over again and from the same five or so companies. I have had the odd gem but for me it’s not worth it as it doesn’t happen that often. X

    • Thank you so much for letting me know! I think I’m gunna do my research on these boxes as so many people have said they’ve been let down time and time again! Thanks for reading x x

Leave a comment