Calling all instagramers 😎

 I wanted to do a post on Instagram about how tonnes of bloggers from all over the world use the wonders of Instagram to show off their photography, fashion, beauty, body or just personal life! I use mine to show all sorts of things! I have an undying love for Instagram – which shows as I’m constantly on it and if I’m not, then I’m definitely on here!

Things I love about Instagram:

  • All the amazing photography from across the world
  • Ability to find new blogs through Instagram posts
  • It’s basically a portfolio of your life (which is amazing to look back on)
  • Upcoming trends
  • Following favourite celebrities (hint hint – Taylor Swift 😜)

The list can go on and on! Here’s my Instagram: Kelliedreifuss

  
What’s yours? Definitely up for following bloggers on here ☺️

15 thoughts on “Calling all instagramers 😎

  1. Pingback: Vinted πŸ“¦ | In dishabille

Leave a comment